Maintenant "Take Me As I Am" est téléchargeable en MP3
sur Amazon, iTunes !!! 


Ecoutez des extraits

1    The Blues had a baby
2    Blues Come Over Me
3    That's What The Blues Is All About
4    Nothing But Love For You
5    Bye Bye Baby
6    Dance With Me
7    Tony TC Cole Man Shuffle
8    Hook Me Up Baby
9    Take Me As I Am
10    Get Up Out Of Your Seat
11    Get Ready

   The Heartbeat Of The Blues

Voir la vidéo ci-dessous


Cliquez sur la photo
pour acheter le locigiel


   Tout nouveau, le logiciel complet sur
   la batterie par Tony Coleman

  • Tony Coleman Drums Highlights:
    Over 20 GB of expertly captured drum samples played by blues legend Tony Coleman
  • Recorded at Ardent Studios using top-shelf microphones and pre-amps
  • Select kick and snare drums feature 2-inch Studer tape compression
  • Intelligent Rhythm Control corrects note timing without sacrificing musically
  • All-new audio engine for uncanny realism in any DAW
  • Comprehensive part editing; pitch, compression, filters, and EQ
  • Studio-grade master effects; reverb, compression, and EQ
  • 32- and 64-bit VST, 64-bit AU, Pro Tools 10 and Pro Tools 11 and much more..

Retour en haut de page