Now "Take me As I Am" for sale on Amazon and iTunes !!! 


Listen some extracts

1    The Blues had a baby
2    Blues Come Over Me
3    That's What The Blues Is All About
4    Nothing But Love For You
5    Bye Bye Baby
6    Dance With Me
7    Tony TC Cole Man Shuffle
8    Hook Me Up Baby
9    Take Me As I Am
10    Get Up Out Of Your Seat
11    Get Ready

   The Heartbeat Of The Blues

Click on the bellow picture
to see the video


Click on the image up to buy the software

   Don't forget
   the software about Drums
   by Tony Coleman

  • Tony Coleman Drums Highlights:
    Over 20 GB of expertly captured drum samples played by blues legend Tony Coleman
  • Recorded at Ardent Studios using top-shelf microphones and pre-amps
  • Select kick and snare drums feature 2-inch Studer tape compression
  • Intelligent Rhythm Control corrects note timing without sacrificing musically
  • All-new audio engine for uncanny realism in any DAW
  • Comprehensive part editing; pitch, compression, filters, and EQ
  • Studio-grade master effects; reverb, compression, and EQ
  • 32- and 64-bit VST, 64-bit AU, Pro Tools 10 and Pro Tools 11 and much more...



Top of the page